Bundling products and research – until the solution is found

Produkt development at BRANOpac is highly systemized, using a wide range of methods and tools. Ist team of developers takes an end-to-end approach when developing corrosion protection solutions so that your company can implement its chosen strategy with maximum efficienty.

Through optimum interaction between specialist departments and short communication channels within the company, BRANOpac offers range of highly coordinated products and services that meet the highest standards – from the initial process analysis to research into causes, all requirements are defined and developed meticulously in this way.

Protecting the value of your products

Even within the first step of the value chain, you can draw on BRANOpac’s entire knowhow regarding temporary corrosion protection. Sohpisticated cutting-edge technology and experienced consultants are at hand – even on-site – to protect your valuable products, be it for production, transport or storage.

The BRANOpac team – consisting of professionals from the areas of materials, plastic film, polymer technology, applications and laboratory technology – takes an integral approach to your questions. In doing so, BRANOpac can draw on a wealth of experience from ist many years of overseeing customer projects to your advantage.

Bündelung aus Produkten und Forschung – bis zur Lösung

Die Produktentwicklung bei BRANOpac verläuft gut systematisiert und wird durch zahlreiche Methoden und Tools unterstützt. Das Entwicklerteam geht bei der Erarbeitung der Korrosionsschutzlösungen mit einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtungsweise vor, sodass Ihr Unternehmen die gewählte Strategie mit höchster Effizienz umsetzen kann.

Durch optimales Zusammenwirken der Fachabteilungen und dem Prinzip der kurzen Wege innerhalb des Unternehmens bietet BRANOpac aufeinander abgestimmte Produkte und Dienstleistungen an, die auch den spezifischen Ansprüchen gerecht werden; angefangen von der Prozessanalyse bis hin zur Ursachenforschung werden so alle Anforderungen sorgfältig definiert und erarbeitet.

Damit Ihre Produkte wertvoll bleiben

Bereits mit dem ersten Schritt innerhalb der Prozesskette steht Ihnen das komplette Know-how von BRANOpac im Bereich des temporären Korrosionsschutzes zur Verfügung. Ausgereifte Spitzentechnologie und erfahrene Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen – auch vor Ort – Ihre hochwertigen Produkte sicher zu schützen, sei es während der Produktion, des Transports oder der Lagerung.

Das BRANOpac Team – bestehend aus Profis in den Bereichen Werkstoff,  Folie,  Polymer, Anwendung und Labortechnik – betrachtet Ihre Fragestellung als Ganzes. Hierbei kann BRANOpac auf die Expertenerfahrung vieler Jahre in der Durchführung von Kundenprojekten zurückgreifen.