BRANOplast

BRANOpac’s VCI films marketed under the BRANOfol brand offer outstanding corrosion protection for your products. As metal parts no longer need to be oiled before packaging, they are ready for use as soon as they are unpacked.

Thanks to their transparency, VCI films are ideal for export use. As a result, it is no longer necessary to open packaging in order to conduct a spot check in customs – thus ensuring that VCI protection is maintained throughout. The entire manufacturing process for BRANOfol products is monitored using the strictest testing criteria in our own development laboratory. Here, we apply state-of-the-art analytical methods, from formulation and master batch production to the final inspection of the finished film – all with the ultimate goal of protecting your products.

Bundled know-how from R & D and technologies by BRANOpac come together in the BRANOmodule, the new principle in the film area that creates boundless possibilities of customized film development to fully meet customer needs.

In our range of standard films that are available in different thicknesses and also as highly tearproof versions there is the possibility of choosing between different types depending on the metal kind that has to be protected.

The area of our special films + deals with completely individual demands to create a film especially suited for your purpose. The following parameters will help you to create an own film:

After choosing one batch-system for the protection of different metal groups, further barrier layers, additional characteristics, the mechanics of the film and the color can be defined. Depending on your application area you will receive a film that exactly matches your demands. Our experienced staff from the research department – employees who know the characteristics that are needed for many individual applications – will offer you the support you need and is happy to consult you in your individual film configuration.

In the area of the fully configured special films our product range covers films that have been configured by experts from the application technique at BRANOpac for special demands and been included into our standard selection.

Your advantages of the BRANOmodule at a glance:

  • Standard films – universal or optimized for material classes – of high quality
  • Potential savings for your business
  • Optimization of the internal packaging processes
  • Cost reduction through more efficient procedures
  • Exclusiveness and differentiation through individuality

BRANOplast

VCI-Folien von BRANOpac bieten als Markenprodukt unter der Bezeichnung BRANOfol einen hervorragenden Korrosionsschutz für Ihre Produkte. Die Metallteile müssen vor der Verpackung nicht mehr geölt werden und sind somit nach dem Auspacken sofort einsatzbereit.

Durch ihre Transparenz eignen sich die VCI-Folien optimal zum Einsatz für den Export. So muss beispielsweise bei einer Sichtprobe am Zoll die Verpackung nicht geöffnet werden – der VCI-Schutz bleibt somit dauerhaft erhalten. Bei BRANOfol Produkten wird von der Rezeptierung über die Masterbatchherstellung bis hin zur Prüfung der fertigen Folie der gesamte Fertigungsprozess durch den Einsatz strengster Prüfkriterien im eigenen Entwicklungslabor mit modernster Analyseverfahren überwacht – alles zur Erreichung unseres wichtigsten Zieles: der Schutz Ihrer Produkte.

Gebündeltes Wissen aus Forschung und Entwicklung, Know-how und Technologien verbinden sich in unserem Folienbereich im BRANOmodul - dem Prinzip, aus dem grenzenlose Möglichkeiten für die individuelle Folienentwicklung, ganz an die Bedürfnisse der Anforderungen des Kunden angepasst, hervorgehen.

In unserem Sortiment an Standardfolien, die in verschiedenen Dicken und auch als hochreißfeste Varianten erhältlich sind, kann zwischen unterschiedliche Sorten je nach zu schützendem Metall gewählt werden.

Im Bereich unserer Spezialfolien + geht es gänzlich um Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und um eine passgenaue Folie für Ihre Anwendung. Die folgenden Parameter helfen Ihnen dabei, sich eine eigene Folie zusammenzustellen:

Nach Entscheidung für eines unserer Batch-Systeme zum Schutz von verschiedenen Metallen lassen sich weitere Barriereeigenschaften, Zusatzeigenschaften, die Mechanik und auch die Farbe der Folie bestimmen. Je nach Anforderung erhalten Sie so eine Folie, die exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Unterstützt werden Sie hier jederzeit durch erfahrene Mitarbeiter aus unserer Forschungsabteilung, welche die benötigten Eigenschaften von Korrosionsschutzfolien für zahlreiche Anwendungsfälle kennen und Sie gerne beraten.

Im Bereich der auskonfigurierten Spezialfolien befinden sich Folien, die von Experten aus Labor & Anwendungstechnik bei BRANOpac für spezielle Bedürfnisse konfiguriert- und bereits in unser Sortiment integriert wurden.

Ihre Vorteile des BRANOmoduls im Überblick:

  • Hochwertige Standardfolien - universell oder optimiert auf Materialklassen
  • Einsparmöglichkeiten für Ihren Betrieb
  • Optimierung Ihrer internen Verpackungsabläufe
  • Kostenreduzierung durch effizientere Prozesse
  • Exklusivität und Differenzierung durch Individualität